What Our Users are Saying

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 19 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Submit Your Ratings!!

No more pain

5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

I started taking this and I had no more pain and I was able to wean myself off the prednisone and still be pain free

Kimberly

Love it!!

5.0 rating
August 22, 2019

This product has helped control my Lupus without pharmaceuticals meds that were making me sick

Kristin

This works!

5.0 rating
August 22, 2019

I have been taking LupaVita for several years because it works beautifully to ease body pain and fatigue. I tried going without just to see if there would be a difference and there was; the fatigue and aches returned. No more experiments. I take it every day and have so much relief from the symptoms of Lupus!

Triana Elan

First time user

5.0 rating
August 15, 2019

I’ve tried lupavita day and night together to get the best results and I loved the boost of energy I got back!

Jessica Ortiz

I love my LupaVita Vitamins

5.0 rating
June 8, 2018

I love my LupaVita Vitamins. I have been taking them for 7 days now and the last 3 days has been great. No pain or flare-ups. It been a very long time since I felt this great. Thanks and I will be purchasing more

Tomika Rush

I have been taking LupaVita for a year...

5.0 rating
May 23, 2018

I have been taking LupaVita for a year and I can’t imagine my life without it, now I just gotten my LupaVita PM going to start taking it tonight.

Kathy M.

Absolutely love this product!

5.0 rating
May 10, 2018

Ive been taking it for 2 weeks now & have noticed huge improvements in my health! I have alot more energy, less inflammation, and i am much more alert and happier! Absolutely love this product!

Vanessa J.

Amazing

5.0 rating
December 16, 2016

Amazing. Started working within 3 days. My pain and stuffiness have decreased significantly.

Shannon Hatcher

I love LupaVitamin!! Has helped me tremendously!

5.0 rating
August 7, 2016

This is my second month taking LupaVita. I get exactly what I need to take in one pill. Instead of buying 8 different vitamins I just buy LupaVita. My fatigue has decreased by 75%. That is a major improvement. I have SLE Lupus, Connective Tissue Disease, chronic pain and Fibro. This vitamin is worth every penny! And I did take the bottle to let my Rheumy doctor approve it. She did and said there is nothing in this vitamin that will interfere with Benlysta infusion.
Disclaimer- No one gave me a free sample. I purchased LupaVita each time I needed it.

Douglas Wiles

It's very good my skin is clear of rashes

5.0 rating
July 8, 2016

It’s very good my skin is clear of rashes and my hair and nails are growing long and it makes me eat which is a rare thing for me. I will definitely be using it everyday

Anonymous