What Our Users are Saying

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 21 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good14%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Submit Your Ratings!!

Amoxicillin Dental Use StevCogy

4.0 rating
September 9, 2019

Propecia Tabletas Cialis Lilly Precio Acticin Elimite buy levitra overnight Cialis From India Safe

StevHept

Best Supplement Vitamin Ever!!!

5.0 rating
August 28, 2019

Easy to swallow, gives me energy.

Yolanda M Black

Best Vitamin for Lupus & Sjogrens

4.0 rating
August 27, 2019

I have begun to notice less inflammation and more energy. I am looking forward to better blood test & better Vitamin D levels. I am very happy with one vitamin!

Brenda L Payton

Vita lupus

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

I like the way the pills make me feel

Damaris

Huge difference

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

This had made a huge difference in my wife’s qualuty of life.

Tracy Greenwood

excellent

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

I really like this vitamin beats taking a bunch !

jeanette

Best Vitamin for lupus and Sjogrens syndrome

5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

This vitamin has increased my energy level and increased my vitamin D and vitamin C levels. It also has decreased my inflammation. My doctors had given me their approval and loved how it had everything I needed in one pill.

Anitra Williams

Best Vitamin for lupus and Sjogrens syndrome

5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

This vitamin has increased my energy level and increased my vitamin D and vitamin C levels. It also has decreased my inflammation. My doctors had given me their approval and loved how it had everything I needed in one pill.

Anitra Williams

Doctor approved

5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

I ordered this and took with me to a doctor appt and my doctor loved it. Said it was exactly the blend I needed right now and asked where I found it… Doctor approved. Recommend to check with your doctor before adding to your regimen but my doc really liked it.

Wendy

Great all in one supplement

5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

So nice to only have to swallow one pill for all the things I need! Has really helped with my hair loss and energy levels. Will continue to take for sure!

Whitney Haguewood

No more pain

5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

I started taking this and I had no more pain and I was able to wean myself off the prednisone and still be pain free

Kimberly

Love it!!

5.0 rating
August 22, 2019

This product has helped control my Lupus without pharmaceuticals meds that were making me sick

Kristin

This works!

5.0 rating
August 22, 2019

I have been taking LupaVita for several years because it works beautifully to ease body pain and fatigue. I tried going without just to see if there would be a difference and there was; the fatigue and aches returned. No more experiments. I take it every day and have so much relief from the symptoms of Lupus!

Triana Elan

First time user

5.0 rating
August 15, 2019

I’ve tried lupavita day and night together to get the best results and I loved the boost of energy I got back!

Jessica Ortiz

I love my LupaVita Vitamins

5.0 rating
June 8, 2018

I love my LupaVita Vitamins. I have been taking them for 7 days now and the last 3 days has been great. No pain or flare-ups. It been a very long time since I felt this great. Thanks and I will be purchasing more

Tomika Rush

I have been taking LupaVita for a year...

5.0 rating
May 23, 2018

I have been taking LupaVita for a year and I can’t imagine my life without it, now I just gotten my LupaVita PM going to start taking it tonight.

Kathy M.

Absolutely love this product!

5.0 rating
May 10, 2018

Ive been taking it for 2 weeks now & have noticed huge improvements in my health! I have alot more energy, less inflammation, and i am much more alert and happier! Absolutely love this product!

Vanessa J.

Amazing

5.0 rating
December 16, 2016

Amazing. Started working within 3 days. My pain and stuffiness have decreased significantly.

Shannon Hatcher

I love LupaVitamin!! Has helped me tremendously!

5.0 rating
August 7, 2016

This is my second month taking LupaVita. I get exactly what I need to take in one pill. Instead of buying 8 different vitamins I just buy LupaVita. My fatigue has decreased by 75%. That is a major improvement. I have SLE Lupus, Connective Tissue Disease, chronic pain and Fibro. This vitamin is worth every penny! And I did take the bottle to let my Rheumy doctor approve it. She did and said there is nothing in this vitamin that will interfere with Benlysta infusion.
Disclaimer- No one gave me a free sample. I purchased LupaVita each time I needed it.

Douglas Wiles

It's very good my skin is clear of rashes

5.0 rating
July 8, 2016

It’s very good my skin is clear of rashes and my hair and nails are growing long and it makes me eat which is a rare thing for me. I will definitely be using it everyday

Anonymous