What Our Users are Saying

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 19 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Submit Your Ratings!!

Really Helps

5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

I’ve noticed a decrease in my joint pain and inflammation and an increase in my energy level. Lupavita has definitely helped me.

Kimberley Coshatt

Best Supplement Vitamin Ever!!!

5.0 rating
August 28, 2019

Easy to swallow, gives me energy.

Yolanda M Black

Best Vitamin for Lupus & Sjogrens

4.0 rating
August 27, 2019

I have begun to notice less inflammation and more energy. I am looking forward to better blood test & better Vitamin D levels. I am very happy with one vitamin!

Brenda L Payton

Vita lupus

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

I like the way the pills make me feel

Damaris

Huge difference

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

This had made a huge difference in my wife’s qualuty of life.

Tracy Greenwood

excellent

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

I really like this vitamin beats taking a bunch !

jeanette

Best Vitamin for lupus and Sjogrens syndrome

5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

This vitamin has increased my energy level and increased my vitamin D and vitamin C levels. It also has decreased my inflammation. My doctors had given me their approval and loved how it had everything I needed in one pill.

Anitra Williams

Best Vitamin for lupus and Sjogrens syndrome

5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

This vitamin has increased my energy level and increased my vitamin D and vitamin C levels. It also has decreased my inflammation. My doctors had given me their approval and loved how it had everything I needed in one pill.

Anitra Williams

Doctor approved

5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

I ordered this and took with me to a doctor appt and my doctor loved it. Said it was exactly the blend I needed right now and asked where I found it… Doctor approved. Recommend to check with your doctor before adding to your regimen but my doc really liked it.

Wendy

Great all in one supplement

5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

So nice to only have to swallow one pill for all the things I need! Has really helped with my hair loss and energy levels. Will continue to take for sure!

Whitney Haguewood